-40%

Silly Dizzy Dinosaur!

R113,40

You save R75,60

50 in stock

50 in stock

Add to wishlist

Over here, Dizzy! We’re behind you! Dizzy Dinosaur loves to have fun! But sometimes he’s a little bit silly. Uh-oh! Dizzy needs our help . . . again! A fabulously interactive book for young children from the best-selling author-illustrator, Jack Tickle (Dizzy Dinosaur and Friends, The Very Lazy Ladybird). The reader is invited to shout, tickle and shake the book to interact with Dizzy Dinosaur. Celebrating imagination and play, this adorable book will delight kids everywhere – and bring plenty of fun to story time! Perfect for fans of Open Very Carefully.

Additional information