Bear Grylls Adventures Collection (10 Titles)


You save R318,90

30 in stock

30 in stock

Add to wishlist

Young explorers, adventurers and nature enthusiasts will love Bear Grylls’ exciting stories. In each of these 10 books, a child is given a magical compass that leads them to somewhere incredible – and also gives them the chance to meet survival expert and Chief Scout Bear himself. Set in blizzards, jungles, deserts, the sea and other amazing locations, these awesomely illustrated stories are packed with action and will help teach readers new survival skills and confidence that they can make use of in real life. With Bear taking on a central starring role, these highly illustrated and inspiring stories will encourage children ages 7 and up to get outside and explore some more!

Additional information