-50%

Doughnuts for a Dragon

R53,00

You save R53,00

62 in stock

62 in stock

Add to wishlist

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, as he zooms back in time to track down a dragon! George climbs in his time machine with only a scooter, some cakes and tasty doughnuts to aid him in his quest. When he arrives in long, long ago he spies a dragon straight away! Or does he … ? Doughnuts for a Dragon is a fast-paced, funny, rhyming romp about princesses, witches, dragons and George – an intrepid kid determined to time travel and see a dragon. George’s first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children’s Book Award. Ideal for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and Supertato. Perfect for kids aged 3 and up.

Additional information

  • Author

    A & C Guillain

  • Publisher

  • Age range

  • Language

  • Dimensions

    245x275x2

  • No of pages

    32

  • Format

    Paperback

  • Subject

  • ISBN: 9781405270540