The Secret of Weeping Wood


You save R50,00

31 in stock

31 in stock

Add to wishlist

Six thrilling tales of mystery and adventure from Carnegie Medal-winning author Robert Swindells. Jillo, Titch, Shaz, Mickey and Raider the dog are the five members of the Outfit – a gang of quick-witted, brave children who find themselves in plenty of adventures and solve many mysteries in this gripping series. In ‘The Secret of Weeping Wood’ they hear strange noises coming from creepy Sycamore Thicket. Can it be the ghosts who are supposed to haunt Weeping Wood? It’s up to the Outfit to discover the truth.

Additional information